Joseph Zacharia

410-487-1536

joey5008@gmail.com

Jomy George

716-348-6705

jhoemmy@gmail.com

Lincy Koodaly

443-939-0541

lincykvadakkan@yahoo.co.in

Nadia Nazar

nadiabaltimore@gmail.com​

Hospitality Committee 

Tison Thomas

248-470-2541

tisonvthomas@gmail.com

President

Joy Koodaly

410-247-0644

joykudaly@yahoo.com

Suraj Mamman

410-499-2978

suraj_k_j@yahoo.co.in

Joint Secretary​​​

Sheeba Alousyes
347-278-5058

salousyes@yahoo.com

Public Relations

Mohan Mavunkal

410-707-7376

mohanmavunkal@hotmail.com​

Benny Thomas

410-302-5973

vtbenny@yahoo.com

Josni Zacharia

443-567-9604

josnij@gmail.com

Anil Alousyes

410-868-3059

anil_al@hotmal.com

Advisory Committee

President Elect '17

Johnson Kadamkulathil 

202-445-7379

johnson8436@gmail.com

Jeffin Thomas(Chair)

tjeffin123@gmail.com​

Sheeba Paranilam(Chair)

410-596-0865

ouseph@comcst.net

Austin Koodaly

  austinkoodaly@gmail.com

Shobana Markose

443-745-7807

shobhanasajumarkose@yahoo.com

Josey Stephen

240-708-9570

S scaria@yahoo.com

Mathew Varghese

917-750-0990

matt6201@hotmail.com

Anusha Alousyes

anushaalousyes@gmail.com​​

Koshy George

443-983-4582

koshygeorge70@hotmail.com

Treasurer

Gi​llet Kooran

347-278-5058

gilletalias@gmail.com

Executive Committee - 2017

James Thomas(Chair)

443-610-9097

jameseyalil@msn.com

Eric Mathew

301-725-0674

evmathew@yahoo.com

Mathew Mathew

410-788-8991

 

Thomas Jose

443-722-3845

thomasjose12345@yahoo.com

Merliss George

merlissgeorge@yahoo.com​

Shaji G Padiyanikal

240-565-2102

georgegeorge629@gmail.com

Austin Aluvathingal(Chair)

410-300-2616

Austin.Aluvathingal@gmail.com

Blesson Luckose

443-540-5429

baba921baba@msn.com

Shyni Augustine(Chair)

443-838-8735

shyni123@yahoo.com

Souvenir Committee 

Joshua Joseph

 

Womens Forum

Anitha Jain

443-834-8640

bosco_james2001@yahoo.com

Ashley James

443-257-6341

ashlyannajames@gmail.com

Auditor

Paul Joseph

586-506-2120

ppjosephCPA@aol.com

Thomas George(Aji)

443-653-0903

 

​Vice President​​​

Alphonsa Rahman
​​410-322-8076
alphie12@gmail.com

Membership & Media Committee 

Ex-Officio
Saju Markose​

443-745-7690

sajumarkose@gmail.com

Bindhu Johnson

443-204-6101

bindhu_mathew@yahoo.com

Shams Nazar 

410-812-9015

nazars@yahoo.com

Surya Chacko

443-799-9454

ryanpauleldho@gmail.com

Secretary​​​

Chinnu Abraham
410-978-8395

ampulickal@yahoo.com

Sports Committee 

Rajan Mathai

443-255-2293

rajan.mathai1@gmail.com

Joseph K George

410-300-6709​

Fino Augustine

443-838-3756

fino972@gmail.com

Thomas Vithayathil

443-813-6971

 

Veena Jith

veenajith56@gmail.com​​

Jane Mathew

443-834-5967

bosco_james2001@yahoo.com

Johnny Cherussery

443-306-5662

jcherussery@gmail.com

Rahman Kadaba

410-272-1439

rahmankp@hotmail.com

Surendran

443-846-5865

  

Santhosh Kavanamkudy (Chair)

443-710-9470

kannanunni9@yahoo.com

Kavya Kavanakudy

  

Sabeena Nazar (Chair)

443-625-8748

sabeena_f@yahoo.com

Joint Treasurer

Sunil Thomas

410-302-2459

sunilthomas555@gmail.com

Entertainment Committee 

Akshita Alousyes

  ​

Bijo Jose

443-857-3725

bijojosev@hotmail.com

Jose Paranilam

443-414-0382

paranilam@comcast.net

Joy Parickappally

443-930-7503

  pvjoy64@gmail.com

Jose Abraham

443-739-2126

  

Densu Joseph

  densuu@yahoo.com

David Suraj

davidsuraj13@gmail.com​​

Youth Members Committee 

Shaji Thayyil

443-854-4788

sajirony@live.com

Molly Suraj 

410-961-4748

surajmolly@yahoo.com